Shipping costs

Shipping costs are determined by the number of cartons and country of delivery.

Austria
6 to 66 bottles: 9,00 €
72+ bottles: free

Germany
6 to 12 bottles: 10,00 €
18 to 42 bottles: 20,00 €
48+ bottles: 30,00 €

Understood

00-86319800-1539696279.jpeg

It Tastes Better When We Are Together

Our Partners

TAU - Verwurzelt in Tieschen

TAU - Verwurzelt in Tieschen

www.tauwein.at

12 Winemakers - 1 Vision - Whether in Aunberg or Königsberg, Patzenberg or Pum, the entire stone valley is filled with wonderful landscapes and wine experiences. The simple notion of the people going to great lengths for their home and their land are what make this region so worthwhile.

Marktgemeine Steirischer Wein

Marktgemeine Steirischer Wein

www.steirischerwein.at

The Styrians have recently made an international name for themselves with their light, dry wines. No other wine region in Europe cultivates so many types of wine. These wines have special character: fruity like ripe grapes, fragrant due to low alcohol content and dry without overpowering sweetness.

Steirischer Junker

Steirischer Junker

www.steirischerjunker.at

Behind the name "Steirischer Junker" is a brand of wine from Styria. More than 300 winegrowers have been producing this young wine every autumn since 1995. These winemakers follow the strict quality criteria of the Styrian wine market community, an umbrella group of a marketing organization in which all significant winemaking companies are voluntary members.

Winzer Vulkanland Steiermark

Winzer Vulkanland Steiermark

www.winzer-vulkanland.at

More than 60 winemakers in southeast Styria founded this association to further the development of the winegrowing region. Its focus is on increasing quality, sustainability in relation to nature, exchanging knowledge and experience among winemakers and developing an independent profile of the winegrowing region.

Steirisches Vulkanland

Steirisches Vulkanland

www.vulkanland.at

79 municipalities form the Styrian volcanic region in southeastern Austria. This unique cooperation is the bearer of a grand vision. What began in the small region of Feldbach is now a region on the rise to uniqueness. The volcanic region is the winner of the European Village Renewal Prize. Widespread civic involvement and a special quality of life characterise this region shaped by volcanoes.

News from the Winery

AWC-Vienna

AWC-Vienna

Ranking amongst the top of the world's biggest wine assessments.

Read more
Riesling winning the Styrian State Wine Award 2018!

Riesling winning the Styrian State Wine Award 2018!

We are very happy about our state victory with our Riesling 2017!

Read more
Riesling 2017 chosen as SALON Austria Wine

Riesling 2017 chosen as SALON Austria Wine

Our Riesling 2017 was chosen as part of SALON Austria Wine 2018, making it one of the best wines in the country.

Read more

More news

Versandkosten

Die Versandkosten richten sich nach der Anzahl der Kartons und dem Land, in das geliefert wird.

Österreich
6 bis 66 Flaschen: 9,00 €
Ab 72 Flaschen: kostenlos

Deutschland
6 bis 12 Flaschen: 10,00 €
18 bis 42 Flaschen: 20,00 €
Ab 48 Flaschen: 30,00 €

Verstanden

00-86319800-1539696279.jpeg

Gemeinsam schmeckt's am besten

Unsere Partner

TAU - Verwurzelt in Tieschen

TAU - Verwurzelt in Tieschen

www.tauwein.at

12 Winzer - 1 Vision - Ob am Aunberg oder am Königsberg, am Patzenberg oder Pum - das ganze Steintal rebenumringt birgt wunderbare Landschaften und Weinerlebnisse. Die Einfachheit der Menschen, bemüht um ihre Heimat und ihr Land, machen das Steintal so lebenswert.

Marktgemeine Steirischer Wein

Marktgemeine Steirischer Wein

www.steirischerwein.at

Die Steirer haben sich in letzter Zeit mit ihren leichten, trockenen Weinen einen internationalen Namen gemacht. In keinem anderen Weinbaugebiet Europas werden so viele Weinsorten kultiviert. Der besondere Charakter - "fruchtig" wie die reifen Trauben, "duftig" durch geringen Alkoholgehalt, "trocken" ohne aufdringliche Restsüße.

Steirischer Junker

Steirischer Junker

www.steirischerjunker.at

Hinter dem Namen „Steirischer Junker“® steckt ein Markenwein aus der Steiermark. Mehr als 300 Weinbauern produzieren seit 1995 in jedem Herbst diesen Jungwein. Sie unterwerfen sich dafür den strengen Qualitätskriterien der Marktgemeinschaft Steirischer Wein, der Dachgemeinschaft, einer Marketingorganisation bei der alle wirtschaftlich bedeutenden Weinbaubetriebe freiwillig Mitglied sind.

Winzer Vulkanland Steiermark

Winzer Vulkanland Steiermark

www.winzer-vulkanland.at

Mehr als 60 Winzerinnen und Winzer in der Süd-Oststeiermark haben einen Verein zur Weiterentwicklung des Weinbaugebiets gegründet. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die Steigerung der Qualität, die Nachhaltigkeit im Umgang mit der Natur, der Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen den Winzern und der Ausbau eines eigenständigen Profils des Weinbaugebietes.

Steirisches Vulkanland

Steirisches Vulkanland

www.vulkanland.at

79 Gemeinden bilden das Steirische Vulkanland im Südosten Österreichs. Eine einzigartige Kooperation ist Träger einer großen Vision. Was in der Kleinregion Feldbach begann, ist heute eine Region im Aufbruch zur Einzigartigkeit. Das Vulkanland ist Gewinner des Europäischen Dorferneuerungspreises. Breite Bürgerbeteiligung und besondere Lebensqualität zeichnen die von Vulkanen geformte Region aus.

Neues vom Weinhof

AWC-Vienna

AWC-Vienna

TOP-Platzierung bei der weltgrößten Weinbewertung.

Weiterlesen
Landessieger 2018 mit Riesling!

Landessieger 2018 mit Riesling!

Wir freuen uns sehr über den Landessieg mit unserem Riesling 2017!

Weiterlesen
Riesling 2017 als Salonwein

Riesling 2017 als Salonwein

Unser Riesling 2017 wurde auch in den Salon Österreich Wein 2018 aufgenommen.
Somit zählt er zu den besten Weinen des Landes.

Weiterlesen

Weitere Neuigkeiten